Links to my Books

If you haven’t read any of my books, you can start with the first book of any series. I’ve written each so that it’s not necessary to have read the previous books. However, if you want to start from the very beginning of the timeline, here is the order. Echoes of a Fallen Kingdom is the only book that does not take place in the same world as the others.

The Rhythm of Rivalry Series – 6 Books


The Pyforial Mage Trilogy – 3 Books


Kin of Kings Series – 5 Books


Mortal Mage Trilogy – 3 Books


The Stalwart Link Series – Ongoing

Comments are closed